

SALISBURY NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 29 AUGUST 2019

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: East Dorset (1 to elect)	
	Roger PELL-STEVENS
Candidates	Nicholas SHERMAN
	Alan STOCKLEY

Public: South Wiltshire Rural (1 to elect)	
	Matthew ALLAN
Candidates	John NOEKEN
	Tony PRYOR-JONES
	James ROBERTSON

Voting will open on Tuesday 30 July 2019 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post.

Members have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

www.ersvotes.com/salisbury2019

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on Thursday 29 August 2019.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than Noon on Monday 27 August 2019.



SALISBURY NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Ciara Norris, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is Ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk

Ciaraphorris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES •