

## NOTICE OF POLL

## **Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust**

## **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

## CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 09 September 2021

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: South Wiltshire Rural 4 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Michael Glover
	Brian Marsh
	Angela Milne
	Andrew Clive Justin Rhind-Tutt
	Peter Russell

Staff: Volunteers 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Vivien Pittam
	Jane Podkolinski

Voting will open on 19 August 2021 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/salisbury21

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 09 September 2021.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 07 September 2021.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is <u>ftnominationenquiries@cesvotes.com</u>

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust