

## SALISBURY NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

**CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 18 MAY 2018** 

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: East Dorset (1 to elect)	
	Ross William BRITTON
Candidates	Alan STOCKLEY

Public: South Wiltshire (3 to elect)	
	Patrick CORDINGLEY
Candidates	William Donald Keir HOLMES
	Raymond JACK
	Jennifer R. LISLE
	John WIGGLESWORTH

Staff: Volunteers (1 to elect)	
	Pearl Heather JAMES
Candidates	Elizabeth McCANN
	Lofty WATERMAN

Voting will open on Friday 27 April 2018 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post.

Members have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:



## SALISBURY NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

## www.ersvotes.com/salisbury2018

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on Friday 18 May 2018.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on Tuesday 15 May 2018.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Ciara Norris, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is Ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk

Ciaraphorris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust

**ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES** •