Thursday 29 February 2024
Salisbury Foundation Trust

Board of Trustees of League of Friends of Salisbury Hospital


To be announced


Dr David Stratton

Vice Chairman

Mr George Todd

Treasurer & Membership Secretary

Mr Andrew James

Other Trustees

Mr Gwyn Blenkinsop
Mr Nigel Brookes
Mr William Collings
Ms Claire Goodyear
Mr Trevor Grant
Ms Tracey Merrifield
Mrs Alix Ricketts
Mr Martin Smith
Mrs Rita Taylor
Mr Henry Wilding

The Trustees are supported by Emma Cox, Secretary All Trustees can be contacted via The League of Friends Shop, Salisbury District Hospital, Odstock Road, Salisbury, SP2 8BJ or email 

Contact Us:  Registered charity no. 298726        


Our staff at Salisbury District Hospital have long been well regarded for the quality of care and treatment they provide for our patients and for their innovation, commitment and professionalism. This has been recognised in a wide range of achievements and it is reflected in our award of NHS Foundation Trust status. This is afforded to hospitals that provide the highest standards of care.

Person Centred & Safe





Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust, Salisbury District Hospital, Odstock Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 8BJ
T: 01722 336262 E:
© 2024 Salisbury NHS Foundation Trust
Trust Values